BBC Outlook: Love and defection on the dancefloor

Published on: Monday, May 4, 2020

PHL17: Philadelphia Ballet goes virtual amid Coronavirus pandemic

Published on: Monday, April 27, 2020

6ABC: Philadelphia Ballet brings supernatural love story La Bayadère to the stage

Published on: Thursday, March 5, 2020

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Corella aims to erase stereotypes from his otherwise familiar ‘La Bayadère’

Published on: Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Al Dia: Celebrating 30 years of growth and achievement in Philadelphia’s Hispanic community

Published on: Thursday, February 27, 2020

Main Line Suburban News: Philadelphia Ballet helps 'The Nutcracker' come alive for students with special needs

Published on: Monday, December 23, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: 'Nutcracker': A backstage pass

Published on: Saturday, December 14, 2019

Broad Street Review: Tchaikovsky: The music behind the ballet

Published on: Tuesday, December 10, 2019

The Philadelphia Tribune: 'Nutcracker' spurred Jermel Johnson's interest in dancing

Published on: Saturday, December 7, 2019

The Philadelphia Inquirer: Pa. Ballet’s ‘Nutcracker’ Christmas tree just got a $100,000 makeover

Published on: Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Dance Magazine Award Honoree: Angel Corella

Published on: Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Broad Street Review: Something old, something new at the Philadelphia Ballet

Published on: Thursday, November 7, 2019

You may also like:

Meet the Ballet

Philadelphia Ballet comprises a team of dedicated professionals—each one devoted to bringing you the most thrilling and inspired works ballet has to offer.

The School

School of Philadelphia Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.