BOX OFFICE/THEATERS

Kimmel Center Box Office
300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Subscriber Services: 215.893.1955

Academy of Music
240 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

Perelman Theater
300 South Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215.893.1999

Reception – Louise Reed Center for Dance 
323 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215.551.7000, ext.7

SCHOOL

323 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
school@philadelphiaballet.org

MARKETING

info@philadelphiaballet.org

SUPPORT & GIVING

Advancement Office
323 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107

Emily O’Rourke
Associate Director, Foundations & Government Relations
215.551.7000 ext. 1222
eorourke@philadelphiaballet.org

Zachary Joseph
Director of Development
445.544.8415
zjoseph@philadelphiaballet.org

COMPANY & PBII AUDITIONS

Christine Stone Martin
General Manager 
audition@philadelphiaballet.org

PRESS

Ashlyn Watkins
ashlyn.watkins@materialplus.io

PRODUCTION

Daniel Wellman
Director of Production
dwellman@philadelphiaballet.org

PBII BOOKING & ENGAGEMENTS

Randy Benedict
Program Manager, In School Partnerships
rbenedict@philadelphiaballet.org

STUDIO VISITS

Randy Benedict
Program Manager, In School Partnerships
rbenedict@philadelphiaballet.org

EDUCATION

Sarah Cooper
Creative Director, Community Education & Public Programs
scooper@philadelphiaballet.org

OUTREACH

Sarah Cooper
Creative Director, Community Education & Public Programs
scooper@philadelphiaballet.org

You may also like:

Support

Whether through a contribution to our annual fund, corporate sponsorship, or as a member of our dynamic Young Friends group, your generous gift supports and sustains all aspects of Philadelphia Ballet. Every dollar impacts the work we do in the studios, on stage, and throughout the community.

The School

School of Philadelphia Ballet offers the highest caliber dance education of any program in the Greater Philadelphia area, providing our students with exceptional technical training and unparalleled performance opportunities.